Song from Heaven

heaven

“Sing to the LORD a new song; Sing to the LORD, all the earth. Sing to the LORD, bless His name; Proclaim good tidings of His salvation from day to day.…” – Psalm 96:1-2

Hello WordPress Family,

I hope this post finds you well!

Last night as I was going to sleep I heard a particular song singing through my head.  It lulled me to sleep.  I don’t usually have this happen to me.  I slept very well last night.  Also unusual.  And when I awoke, the same song was singing through my head as if it never stopped.  Like I was listening to it on repeat all night.

I immediately asked Jesus, “Are you with me now?  Is this song from Heaven to get my attention? If it is then please let it be the first song I hear on Pandora.”

And it was…and I bawled.

I hope you enjoy this song as much as I do.  Let me know your thoughts on this experience…my truth.

With Love,

Brooke

Leave a Reply

