Modern Day Healers

healing

“Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous man is powerful and effective.” – James 5:16

Hello Fellow Bloggers!

I have some exciting news!  My friend Gina was featured in the Wall Street Journal today.  Check out the article here: http://www.wsj.com/articles/portraits-of-modern-day-healers-and-their-practice-1431312522.

Gina is one of many modern day healers.  Although, I believe she is unique from many as she is not only a healer but also an empath as well as a mystic.  A Godsend!  I feel so very blessed that God placed her in my life.  I think what I enjoy the most about Gina is her ability to strengthen my faith.  Thank you, Gina!

Gina is a hypnotist that specializes in past life regression therapy.  Her business, Oracle Hypnosis, is located in Rochelle Park, NJ.

I find this field of study very intriguing.  I think it yells out goodness and compassion.  From what I have seen, pass life regression enables an individual to confess their past life sins/regrets/stuff that was brought over in this life.  Some would say these events were written in the soul’s Book of Life or Akashic Record.  However, from what I have seen, the patients of a past life regression hypnotist/therapists are able to heal as if these past life events were erased from the record or wholeheartedly forgiven.

I am sure this particular healing career is very rewarding as one is able to witness patients being able to live a righteous life after the sessions.

I haven’t had the pleasure of being in a past life regression session myself.  Although, the next time I visit Gina I will book a session.  Maybe I will even post a video of it on this blog?!

I would like to go into more detail about past life regression therapy in another post.  Maybe I will even be able to get ahold of some case studies to show you.

Anyhow, I mainly posted this to shout out a congratulations to Gina for the well deserved feature!  Congratulations, Gina!!

Please help me send up a prayer for Gina:

Dearest God,

Please help Regina spread your healing in all directions.

Through faith and practice.

Through kindness and patience.

And through Your Word.

Amen.

Do you know any modern day healers?  Please share in the comments below.

With Love,

Brooke

Leave a Reply

