I Love The Prophetic – Part 2

I just love this blog post and I thought I’d share it with all of you.
God speaks to us subtly and not everyone take notice. Those that do find that He is guiding us every step of the way!!
Such a profound message. Thank you, Jordan at As He Is…So Are We.

As He is...so are we

bald_eagle-normal

I love the Prophetic!

I was at a Sunday evening meeting at a Church in a town just north of mine. There was a speaker by the name of Darby Slaton who shared. I went with an expectancy of God confirming things in my life. What I have found out is when I go and am asking God for confirmation regarding certain things He shows up and confirms other things. Come to think of it, if He isn’t speaking to those things maybe that is a confirmation in and of itself…I probably need a better grasp of what He is saying now…anyways. The Lord did speak through the person and was straight on, along with many others who had words that were straight on too. He spoke Isaiah 61:1-3 over me which says

The Spirit of the Lord God is upon me,
Because the Lord has anointed me
To…

View original post 956 more words

Leave a Reply

